Facebook Member Login
-- Visit Skal Australia --
Charlene Canning
Company NameAmadeus It Pacific
Email Addresscharlene.canning@amadeus.com
Website
Denis Simond
Company NameThird Age Travel
Email Addressdensimond@bigpond.com.au
Website
Dennis Winchester
Company NameWinchester & Associates
Email Addressdenniswinchester@outlook.com
Website
Gary Gelenter
Company NameEtelligence
Email Addressgarygelenter@primus.com.au
Website
Geoff Stone
Company NameFinnair
Email AddressGeoffrey.Stone@finnair.com
Websitewww.finnair.com
Geoffrey Beames
Company NamePalm Tree Group
Email Addressgeoffbeames@gmail.com
Website
Greg Maloney
Company NameDestination Asia Pacific Marketing
Email Addressgreg@destination-ap.com.au
Websitewww.destination-ap.com.au
Greg Waters
Company NameMTA Travel
Email Addressgwtcorp@bigpond.net.au
Website
Howard Kemball
Company NameKemball & Company
Email Addresskemball@kcom.com.au
Websitewww.kcom.com.au
Iain Ferguson
Email Addressijcjferg@bigpond.com
Website