Facebook Member Login
-- Visit Skal Australia --
Adrian Miller
Company NamePacificStar Airline Management (HK) Ltd
Email Addressamiller@flypacificstar.com
Websitewww.flypacificstar.com
Alan Collingwood
Company NameTravel Industry Coordinators
Email Addressalan@theticgroup.com.au
Website
Barbara Whitten
Company NameAnywhere Travel
Email Addressbarbaraw@anywheretravel.com.au
Websitewww.anywheretravel.com.au
Ben Allen
Company NameAmadeus It Pacific
Email Addressbenj.allen@me.com
Website
Cathy Wagstaff
Company NameSignature Publishing
Email Addresscathywagstaff@signaturemedia.com.au
Websitewww.signaturemedia.com.au
Charlene Canning
Company NameAmadeus It Pacific
Email Addresscharlene.canning@amadeus.com
Website
Dennis Winchester
Company NameWinchester & Associates
Email Addressdenniswinchester@outlook.com
Website
Emily Kadinski
Company NameiTravel Carlingford
Email Addressemily@itravelcarlingford.com.au
Websitewww.itravelcarlingford.com.au
Gary Gelenter
Company NameEtelligence
Email Addressgarygelenter@primus.com.au
Website
Greg Waters
Company NameMTA Travel
Email Addressgwtcorp@bigpond.net.au
Website