Facebook Member Login
-- Visit Skal Australia --
Alan Collingwood
Company NameTravel Industry Coordinators
Email Addressalan@theticgroup.com.au
Website
Barbara Whitten
Company NameAnywhere Travel
Email Addressbarbaraw@anywheretravel.com.au
Websitewww.anywheretravel.com.au
Ben Allen
Company NameAmadeus It Pacific
Email Addressbenj.allen@me.com
Website
Dennis Winchester
Company NameWinchester & Associates
Email Addressdenniswinchester@outlook.com
Website
Gary Gelenter
Company NameEtelligence
Email Addressgarygelenter@primus.com.au
Website
Greg Waters
Company NameMTA Travel
Email Addressgwtcorp@bigpond.net.au
Website
Howard Kemball
Company NameKemball & Company
Email Addresskemball@kcom.com.au
Websitewww.kcom.com.au
Jackie Charlton
Company NameCaptain Cook Cruises Fiji
Email Addressjackiec@captaincook.com.fj
Websitewww.captaincook.com.fj
Jean-Claude Niederer
Email Addressneiljcn@ozemail.com.au
Website
Marc Boniface
Company NameThe Educational Tour Company
Email Addressmarcb@theeducationaltourcompany.com
Websitewww.theeducationaltourcompany.com